|Full Day Site Fee Only|
|Friday||– up to 39 guests: $7,200 – up to 65 guests: $7,700 – up to 85 guests: $8,300 – up to 100 guests: $8,900|
|Saturday||ADD $1,200 to rates above|
|3-hour Ceremony Site Fee (1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.)|
|Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday ONLY||$3,600 for up to 80 guests|
Which Hawaiian island is best for weddings?
Which Hawaiian Island Should I Choose for my Destination Wedding?
- Oahu. Oahu is the main hub of the Hawaiian Islands and is home to the famous Waikiki Beach and fabled North Shore. …
- Kauai. Kauai Island is outdoor lovers’ paradise! …
- Maui. Maui is a beach bum’s heaven! …
- Lanai. Lanai is your private island! …
- Big Island.
Where is the cheapest place to have a destination wedding?
Best Cheap Destination Wedding Locations
- Costa Rica.
- Puerto Vallarta.
What is the best month to get married in Hawaii?
Hawaii is typically warm, picture-perfect and bustling with tourists all year-round, but you may still find some months more suitable than others for your event. Summer and fall are the peak seasons for marriage in Hawaii, though the spring period from March through May is also popular.
Where is the most expensive place to get married?
The Knot released its 2019 Real Weddings Study, which analyzed the average cost of getting married across the US. The three most expensive states to get married in are New Jersey, Rhode Island, and New York. The least expensive states to get married in are Utah, Wyoming, Montana, and Idaho.
What is the cheapest time of year to visit Hawaii?
Best Time of Year to Visit Hawaii for Low Prices
Flights to Hawaii are generally at their most expensive from mid-December through mid-April. In 2019, Skyscanner estimated that flights would be cheapest in January and September and most expensive in June and December.
Can you get married in Hawaii without being a resident?
Determine If You’re Eligible to Marry in Hawaii
You do not need to be a resident of Hawaii or a U.S. citizen to marry. No blood tests are needed. Both applicants must be at least 18 years of age. Applicants must present proof of age—Usually a state-issued I.D. or driver’s license.
How quickly can I get married in Hawaii?
For any person to lawfully marry in the State of Hawaii, a license for that purpose must be obtained from an authorized agent (Section 572-1.7, Hawaii Revised Statutes). Once the license has been issued, there is no waiting period before the marriage can take place.